What am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you,

I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing
Just prayin' to a god that I don't believe in
Cos when a heart breaks no it don't break even
Cos when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven...
What am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you,
And what am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up that you're ok
I'm falling to pieces
They say bad things happen for a reason
Cos he's moved on while I'm still grieving
What am I gonna to do when the best part of me was always you,
And what am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up that you're ok
One still in love while the other ones leaving
Oh you got her heart and my heart and none of the pain
Cos you left me with no love and no love to my name.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0