Jens Ulrik Munther - Kärlek ♥


Ey ey, yeah yeah oh oh oh oh


Just another say, same in every way.

Doing what i should do, what other people say.

I think this time i'll  take, charge on my own faith

I know it's not to late, it not to laaate, it's not to laate


Ey ey, yeah yeah oh oh oh oh


Well you can break my bones with sticks and stones, but you can't hold me down

I think it's time I bring the the rules you lay and make some of my own.

I'll take it on your flow, with sticks and stones.


Your sticks and stones


Mistakes I have made, cut me like a blade.

But what really kills me is the madness I will made.

So to save my soul, i'm takin' what they've stole.

I'm breaking my purode

I'm lettin' gooo, im lettin' goooo Yeah


Ey ey, yeah yeah oh oh oh oh


Well you can break my bones with sticks and stones, but you can't hold me down

I think it's time I bring the the rules you lay and make some of my own.

I'll take it on your flow, with sticks and stones.


Your sticks and stones


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0